SmallNetBuilder Forums
Go Back   SmallNetBuilder Forums > Wireless Networking > ASUS Wireless > Asuswrt-Merlin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 05-04-2013, 10:59 AM
xaviercharles xaviercharles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: London, UK
Posts: 81
Thanks: 19
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
xaviercharles is just starting out
Default

lol thanks man, cant believe i missed that.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 05-04-2013, 12:08 PM
xaviercharles xaviercharles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: London, UK
Posts: 81
Thanks: 19
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
xaviercharles is just starting out
Default

ok just changed 5ghz values to US and now my 5ghz wifi doesnt work. It doesnt come up on available networks. How do i clear NVRAM?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:28 PM.


Top 10 Stats
Top Posters* Top Thanked
RMerlin  478
john9527  190
huotg01  175
stevech  139
System Error...  138
jegesq  129
L&LD  121
hggomes  111
azazel1024  98
RussellInCinc...  64
RMerlin  6886
john9527  652
stevech  372
ryzhov_al  311
L&LD  271
TeHashX  270
RogerSC  208
hggomes  170
sinshiva  156
sfx2000  143
Most Viewed Threads* Hottest Threads*
Old SECURITY:...  18298
Old ASUS...  10437
Old Asuswrt-Merli...  8608
Old ASUS...  7147
Old ASUS...  6795
Old choose a new...  2909
Old Asuswrt-Merli...  2440
Old Bulding...  2234
Old Horrible...  2047
Old Upgraded to...  1733
Old Asuswrt-Merli...  93
Old SECURITY:...  74
Old choose a new...  73
Old ASUS...  59
Old What is dual...  43
Old ASUS...  43
Old Using a UPS...  30
Old ASUS...  29
Old Need a...  26
Old Dongle LTE...  25


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2006-2015 Pudai LLC All Rights Reserved.